Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lone Star Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Frisco, TX

37 total reviews

Lone Star Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin J.
Submitted 09/07/22
My 2 procedures went very well. I liked the continuity having 2 persons do the procedures.
Melanie L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Good
Ajibinta B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Vahadi and the entire staff are great. Friendly environment and excellent care
Aalia A.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great care; best family dentists in Collin County. Highly recommended!!
Kim H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Mira hams is very professional and always provide great service.
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Soulmaz M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Martha A.
Submitted 04/13/22
No long waits friendly environment I would definitely recommend to my friends
Steve T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent service.
James R.
Submitted 04/11/22
I have been with Lone Star for 12 years now. You and your family are always in good hands with this practice. Always available and ready to take care of any dental needs you may have.
Carmen V.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Vahadi is awesome! I’m so grateful to him and his staff
Revanth K.
Submitted 01/05/22
I am happy Dr. Vahadi could help me get my braces off in such short notice.
Steve L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Consistent quality care, always a very good experience.
Badri N.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Vahadi is a great doctor, he is patience and kind . His staff knows how to treat patients to feel comfortable and confident, atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming.
Fereydoun S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience with Lone Star Dental Care. Dr. Vahadi is one of the best dentists that has ever worked on my teeth. My dental works included extraction, fillings, and new crowns were done perfectly with bone grafts and implants still in progress. Very friendly and professional Dental staff.
Farid B.
Submitted 11/24/21
I needed several fillings. I was very happy with the level of care and professionalism during the entire process. The appointment accommodated my schedule, and with Dr. Vahadi, I felt that I was in good hands. I was comfortable during the procedure. I definitely recommend the Lone Star Dental Care to friends and colleagues.
Yasmeen A.
Submitted 11/09/21
H
Cristobal R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone’s super nice, informative, and quick.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/01/21
I had a pleasant experience
Siddhi S.
Submitted 10/31/21
Awesome!!! Dr. Vafa Mirshams was very personable, & professional! She took the time to answer all my questions, and was able to hear what I said. Know what I mean! her dental assistant is also the best :) Everyone I came in contact with was 1st Class!