Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lone Star Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Frisco, TX

17 total reviews

Lone Star Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional, friendly, immaculate, technologically advanced, adapting, attentive to patient, great listening, expedient and efficient.
Cassius B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I’m always pleased with Dr. Vahadi and Team…for over 10 years they have kept my kids keep healthy teeth and wonderful smiles! Thanks a million guys!!!
June P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Fantastic
Brittany B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Vanadi and staff provided outstanding service on re-bonding an upper crown.
Nada N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great service and care
Negar H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I had very good experience ,beautiful and clean, relaxing office with helpful staff. Dr vahidi is professional and kind I'm highly satisfied
Vanessa L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent care. Dr Vahadi & Dr Mirshams both deliver amazing results. The atmosphere is very pleasant, the entire team is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Their new office is spacious, ultra clean and conveniently located.
Juliet G.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great service, short wait, friendly staff!
Donna T.
Submitted 03/25/21
If you are looking for a friendly place to have your dental work done, then I recommend Lone Star Dental. I am always relaxed when I come in for my appointments because I know I will be met with people who like their jobs. Check them out. I know you will not be disappointed!
Steve T.
Submitted 03/12/21
Always great service and a very friendly staff.
Siddhi S.
Submitted 01/31/21
I was very impressed with the warm greetings and friendly staff up arriving. The atmosphere is very nice and comfortable. The Dr. is very professional and kind at the same time, she explains well and is very informative. I would highly recommend Lone Star Dental Care to everyone and anyone that I can.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 12/17/20
Me and my family trust her. My son very much likes going to see her. I also appreciate her candid approach to dental health. We will continue to see her even though we moved to Celina.
Alicia S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Amazing
Tianyan W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent
Golpar S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Perfect
Mark L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always friendly, professional and looking out for her patients!