Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lone Star Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Frisco, TX

26 total reviews

Lone Star Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Revanth K.
Submitted 01/05/22
I am happy Dr. Vahadi could help me get my braces off in such short notice.
Steve L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Consistent quality care, always a very good experience.
Badri N.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Vahadi is a great doctor, he is patience and kind . His staff knows how to treat patients to feel comfortable and confident, atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming.
Fereydoun S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience with Lone Star Dental Care. Dr. Vahadi is one of the best dentists that has ever worked on my teeth. My dental works included extraction, fillings, and new crowns were done perfectly with bone grafts and implants still in progress. Very friendly and professional Dental staff.
Farid B.
Submitted 11/24/21
I needed several fillings. I was very happy with the level of care and professionalism during the entire process. The appointment accommodated my schedule, and with Dr. Vahadi, I felt that I was in good hands. I was comfortable during the procedure. I definitely recommend the Lone Star Dental Care to friends and colleagues.
Yasmeen A.
Submitted 11/09/21
H
Cristobal R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone’s super nice, informative, and quick.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/01/21
I had a pleasant experience
Siddhi S.
Submitted 10/31/21
Awesome!!! Dr. Vafa Mirshams was very personable, & professional! She took the time to answer all my questions, and was able to hear what I said. Know what I mean! her dental assistant is also the best :) Everyone I came in contact with was 1st Class!
Dawn T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional, friendly, immaculate, technologically advanced, adapting, attentive to patient, great listening, expedient and efficient.
Cassius B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I’m always pleased with Dr. Vahadi and Team…for over 10 years they have kept my kids keep healthy teeth and wonderful smiles! Thanks a million guys!!!
June P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Fantastic
Brittany B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Vanadi and staff provided outstanding service on re-bonding an upper crown.
Nada N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great service and care
Negar H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I had very good experience ,beautiful and clean, relaxing office with helpful staff. Dr vahidi is professional and kind I'm highly satisfied
Vanessa L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent care. Dr Vahadi & Dr Mirshams both deliver amazing results. The atmosphere is very pleasant, the entire team is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Their new office is spacious, ultra clean and conveniently located.
Juliet G.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great service, short wait, friendly staff!
Donna T.
Submitted 03/25/21
If you are looking for a friendly place to have your dental work done, then I recommend Lone Star Dental. I am always relaxed when I come in for my appointments because I know I will be met with people who like their jobs. Check them out. I know you will not be disappointed!
Steve T.
Submitted 03/12/21
Always great service and a very friendly staff.